News

WILDCATS CAP SEASON WITH LVBOWL VICTORY
December 27, 2023

WILDCATS CAP SEASON WITH LVBOWL VICTORY

LAS VEGAS — The Northwestern Wildcats opened the season losing four of their first seven games under first-year coach David Braun with little to no hope of a successful campaign. Saturday night they completed an improbable 5-1 finish to the season with a 14-7 win over Pac-12 foe Utah in[…]

Utah to Face Northwestern in 2023 SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl
December 3, 2023

Utah to Face Northwestern in 2023 SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl

Utes and Wildcats to Meet for only the Fourth Time LAS VEGAS – The SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl will feature Utah (8-4/5-4) facing Northwestern (7-5/5-4) on Saturday, Dec. 23 at Allegiant Stadium. Kickoff is set for 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) on ABC. The Utes of the Pac-12[…]

2023 SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl to Feature Big Ten vs. Pac-12 on December 23
May 31, 2023

2023 SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl to Feature Big Ten vs. Pac-12 on December 23

LAS VEGAS – Featuring a matchup of teams from the Pac-12 and Big Ten conferences, the SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl will be played Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023, at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) at Allegiant Stadium and televised on ABC. The annual college football postseason event includes an[…]

BEAVERS COME UP BIG OVER GATORS
December 17, 2022

BEAVERS COME UP BIG OVER GATORS

LAS VEGAS – Oregon State held Florida to its lowest offensive output since 2015 and won the 30th edition of the SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl, 30-3, at Allegiant Stadium. The 14th-ranked Beavers (10-3) reached 10 victories for the third time in program history, and for the first time in[…]

ESPN Events Flexes Times and Networks for SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl and New Mexico Bowl Games on Dec. 17
December 5, 2022

ESPN Events Flexes Times and Networks for SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl and New Mexico Bowl Games on Dec. 17

Las Vegas Bowl moves to 11:30 a.m. PT I 2:30 p.m. ET on ESPN New Mexico Bowl shifts to 7:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. MT on ABC ESPN Events has flexed the kickoff times and networks of the SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl and the New Mexico Bowl on Saturday, Dec. 17 during[…]