Las Vegas Bowl Committee

The Las Vegas Bowl Committee is comprised of community leaders who work to actively support the mission of the Las Vegas Bowl.

Las Vegas Bowl December 15, 2017


The Las Vegas Bowl will positively showcase our city – the Entertainment Capital of the World – to viewers across the nation while also generating tourism and developing community pride. We are committed to producing memorable experiences for our participating student-athletes, staff, and fans through the celebration of college football while serving as valued partners in our own city.

The Las Vegas Bowl Committee is led by Executive Director John Saccenti and Las Vegas Bowl Committee President Rob Dondero.

Las vegas Bowl committee members


Sr. VP/Chief Risk Officer President Crest Nevada, LLC

Dj Allen

Chief Executive Officer - X's and O's of Success

Branan Allison

Principal - Source One Events

Lawrence Barnard

President / CEO - Dignity Health St. Rose Dominican

Danielle Bisterfelt

Vice President, Marketing - Summerlin/The Howard Hughes Corporation

Tony Bonnici

Vice President / General Manager - Lotus Broadcasting Corporation

Chad Brown

VP of Marketing Operations - MGM Resorts International


General Manager Mercedes Benz of Henderson

Jason Cheney

General Manager - Southern Highlands Golf Club

Kevin Camper

Senior VP / Sales & Marketing - Las Vegas Motor Speedway

John Dalrymple

Partner/Chief Operating Officer - The Geary Company

Rob Dondero

Executive Vice President - R&R Partners

Julian Dugas

Retired - LVCVA

Cliff Findlay

President - Findlay Automotive Group

Justin Findlay

General Manager - Findlay Automotive Group


Director of Sales / Field Ops Reyes Coca Cola Bottling

Robby Findlay

General Manager of Findlay Automotive Group

Michael Goldsmith

Vice President of International Marketing - LVCVA

John Guedry

Chief Executive Officer - Bank of Nevada

Dan Hanneke

Tim Herbst

President - Terrible Herbst

Derrick R. Hill

Vice President - Cox Business/Hospitality Network Las Vegas

Patrick Hughes

President & CEO - Fremont Street Experience, LLC

Herb T. Hunter

Regional Sales Manager - Sprint / Nextel

Steve Keith

Franchisee / Glencoe Management, Inc. - Burger King


Regional General Manager KB Home

Jesse Leeds

General Sales Manager - Lotus Broadcasting Corporation


Retired Athletic Director UNLV

Don Logan

President / Chief Operating Officer - Las Vegas 51's

Jennifer Logan

Account Manager - R&R Partners

Napoleon McCallum

Director of Community Development - Las Vegas Sands Corporation

Kerry McGonigal

Managing Partner - Hyperion Partners

Michael Mack

Vice President Marketing - Las Vegas Events, Inc.

Joe Micatrotto, Jr.

CEO - Raising Canes / MRG Marketing & Management, Inc.

Joe Murphy

CEO - Murphy Electric, Inc.

Brent Musburger

Lead On-Air & Managing Editor, VSiN Live.

Tim O’Reilly

Attorney - O'Reilly Law Group, LLC

Susan Pitz

General Counsel - University Medical Center of Southern Nevada

Rossi Ralenkotter

President CEO - LVCVA

Tony Renaud

Discovery Land

Mike Rowland

Executive Director Sales - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas

George Smith

Retired President - Bank of America


Chief Rock Star Kristi Staab Enterprises, LLC

Steve Stallworth

General Manager - South Point Arena

Jeff Victor

Vice President / Operations - The D Las Vegas

Tom Wagner

Retired - Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

Melissa Warren

Managing Partner - Faiss Foley Warren Public Relations & Public Affairs