Las Vegas Bowl Committee

Las Vegas Bowl Committee

lasvegasbowlbglogotwoThe Las Vegas Bowl Committee is comprised of community leaders that provide active participation to support the mission of the Las Vegas Bowl.



The Las Vegas Bowl will positively showcase our city – the Entertainment Capital of the World – to viewers across the nation while also generating tourism and developing community pride. We are committed to producing memorable experiences for our participating student-athletes, staff, and fans through the celebration of college football while serving as valued partners in our own city.


The Las Vegas Bowl Committee is led by Executive Director, John Saccenti and the Las Vegas Bowl Committee President, Rob Dondero. They are supported by the Game Chair, Don Logan and the Committee Members which make up the five Sub-Committees:


Julian Dugas
Showcasing Las Vegas Sub-Committee Chair

Kerry McGonigal
Football Issues/Scouting Sub-Committee Chair

Joe Micatrotto, Jr.
Youth and Community Outreach Sub-Committee Chair

DJ Allen
Non-Traditional PR & Marketing Sub-Committee Chair

Kevin Camper
Ticket Sales/Sponsorship Sub-Committee Chair

Las Vegas Bowl Committee Members

Francisco Aguilar
Branan Allison
Tony Bonnici
Jude Bricker
Chad Brown
Jason Cheney
John Dalrymple
Julian Dugas

Cliff Findlay
Justin Findlay
John Guedry
Dan Hanneke
Tim Herbst
Derrick R. Hill
Patrick Hughes
Herb T. Hunter

Steve Keith
Jesse Leeds
Jim Livengood
Jennifer Logan
Napoleon McCallum
Michael Mack
Joe Murphy
Tim O'Reilly

Rossi Ralenkotter
Tony Renaud
Mike Rowland
George Smith
Steve Stallworth
Jeff Victor
Thomas Wagner
Melissa Warren